Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orlando - Lake Nona

5 rating

Great people work here ?

5 rating

super experience, great hair cut

5 rating

Your newest stylist, Missy, is terrific! I received a great haircut and enjoyed the hot towel facial and massage with the MVP treatment. I will definitely return for future cuts with Missy.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
Lorado_k U. | June 28, 2021 Google

" Great people work here ?"

5
Sid N. | June 21, 2021 Google

" super experience, great hair cut"

5
Joe G. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Your newest stylist, Missy, is terrific! I received a great haircut and enjoyed the hot towel facia"

5
Bears C. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff"

5
Russell P. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Always a great haircut from professional and personable stylists"

5
Aaron S. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Amazing service and style! Very talented with clippers and fast! Enjoyed my first visit and I am ce"

5
Eric S. | June 1, 2021 Google

" I like the overall concept of sports clips. More importantly however is the quality of your people?"

1
Nestor V. | May 18, 2021 Google

" This place doesn?t know how to cut hair, my experience in this establishment was traumatic, since t"

5
Paul k. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Great cut, easy online scheduling!"

5
Marcela C. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Always friendly and fast service."