Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orlando - Lake Nona

5 rating

Quick and convenient. Get the app to help reduce wait times.

5 rating

Manager Penny M. Is AMAZING! Always happy with my haircut and have followed her since her last sports clips! She is an amazing attribute to this location. Very very happy

5 rating

Great cut, easy online scheduling!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
sktruesdale | July 6, 2019 Google

"Quick and convenient. Get the app to help reduce wait times."

5
Zachary H. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Manager Penny M. Is AMAZING! Always happy with my haircut and have followed her since her last sport"

5
Paul k. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Great cut, easy online scheduling!"

5
Michelle L. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Shirley was awesome with our two young boys!! She was so sweet, accommodating, fast and the boys lov"

5
Amy L. | May 26, 2019 Facebook

"Christian was great taught my 8 year old how to style his hair! Very kind to him"

5
Theodore R. | May 21, 2019 Facebook

"Christian hooked it up today. Great conversation and great haircut. Keep up the good work!"

5
Arnaldo R. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Karen is really good. She knows how to perform a great hair cut. I recommended her if you want to ge"

5
Josh V. | February 12, 2019 Facebook

"The extra services of the MVP are really nice! They may have spoiled me so I need to keep coming bac"

5
Joshua V. | February 12, 2019 Google

"The extra services of the MVP are really nice! I think they may have spoiled me so I'll need to keep"

5
Frank C. | February 11, 2019 Facebook

"Very friendly staff. High quality hair products. The atmosphere and the vibe are very relaxing and c"