Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orlando - Lake Nona

5 rating

very nice! special the massage and the tvs!

5 rating

It?s really worth it coming to this place, we love our son?s new look. Beautiful sports decor, workers are professional and not a long wait.

5 rating

Amazing spot! Great customer service and professional. Very informative! They know what they are doing! Priced right for what you get.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
INFO O. | October 29, 2019 Google

"very nice! special the massage and the tvs!"

5
Karen Y. | October 21, 2019 Facebook

"It?s really worth it coming to this place, we love our son?s new look. Beautiful sports decor, worke"

5
Grace F. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Amazing spot! Great customer service and professional. Very informative! They know what they are doi"

5
Jonathan G. | September 8, 2019 Facebook

"If you want a great haircut go to any stylist, if you want a truly excellent experience you have to "

1
Travis C. | July 26, 2019 Google

"I?ve always been a fan of sports clips. Since this location opened I haven?t even thought about goin"

1
Rogers | July 17, 2019 Google

"Very bad"

5
Brandon B. | July 15, 2019 Google

"The MVP treatment is an absolute treat that I always look forward to. The stylists always take the t"

5
sktruesdale | July 6, 2019 Google

"Quick and convenient. Get the app to help reduce wait times."

5
Zachary H. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Manager Penny M. Is AMAZING! Always happy with my haircut and have followed her since her last sport"

5
Paul k. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Great cut, easy online scheduling!"