Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orlando - Lake Nona

5 rating

Good quick service and a good cut

5 rating

very nice! special the massage and the tvs!

5 rating

It?s really worth it coming to this place, we love our son?s new look. Beautiful sports decor, workers are professional and not a long wait.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Alex J. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Good quick service and a good cut"

5
INFO O. | October 29, 2019 Google

"very nice! special the massage and the tvs!"

5
Karen Y. | October 21, 2019 Facebook

"It?s really worth it coming to this place, we love our son?s new look. Beautiful sports decor, worke"

5
Grace F. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Amazing spot! Great customer service and professional. Very informative! They know what they are doi"

5
Jonathan G. | September 8, 2019 Facebook

"If you want a great haircut go to any stylist, if you want a truly excellent experience you have to "

1
Travis C. | July 26, 2019 Google

"I?ve always been a fan of sports clips. Since this location opened I haven?t even thought about goin"

1
Rogers | July 17, 2019 Google

"Very bad"

5
Brandon B. | July 15, 2019 Google

"The MVP treatment is an absolute treat that I always look forward to. The stylists always take the t"

5
sktruesdale | July 6, 2019 Google

"Quick and convenient. Get the app to help reduce wait times."

5
Zachary H. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Manager Penny M. Is AMAZING! Always happy with my haircut and have followed her since her last sport"