Third Party Reviews

5
Julie Timmons | October 19, 2018 |

"I took my son here today and let me tell you, I will never take him anywhere else!! His stylist, Natalie, was amazing! Great atmosphere, clean, very friendly. If you're a guy, check this place out!"

5
Dan Goldstein | September 28, 2018 |

"They did a great job. Friendly staff. Checkin/registration process was simple. Of course sports playing on the TVs was quite nice. Definitely suggest checking it out."

5
Piet Louwes | September 28, 2018 |

"Clean men's haircut, still looks good after 3 weeks. Comfortable customer service, always focused on the customer and not other hair dresser. Ask for Jessica 👌"

2
Ted Glockzin | September 29, 2018 |

"The stylist had no clue how to cut hair, I hadto ask her to trim my bangs and put styling cream in my hair prior to leaving."

5
Emily Herbert | September 13, 2018 |

"Both my sons got their haircut yesterday and they both look great! My seven-year-old especially love the MVP treatment!"

5
Jimmy Wong | September 02, 2018 |

"This location is all around amazing! Everyone is welcoming and nice since they opened up this location. Natalie always takes care of me well and I've been going to her since before she moved to this location. I personally drive 35 minutes just so I can get a haircut here. Worth it!"

5
Joe Harris | August 13, 2018 |

"I relocated from Orlando, Florida in 2016. Before my relocation, I was using a Sports Clips in Ohio. When I moved to Orlando, I could not find a location in proximity to my apartment. I recently found this location as they opened last week. I gave this location five stars because I could not give them a higher rating. The staff was incredibly polite and good at what they do. If you get the chance, ask for Natalie. I don’t have the hardest haircut to get but she was the first person to get what I asked for perfectly since I moved here. She was also incredibly polite and generated a good conversation. I highly recommend this location. Come on guys, help them continue to get a location up and running."

5
Enrique SenBer | August 16, 2018 |

"Great hands!! Great service!! Nice touch!!"

5
Cesar Gonzalez | August 18, 2018 |

"Me and my father in law went there and Naky and Tiffany took care of us. I have to say they provide a truly outstanding experience, is not just a haircut, they really go the extra mile and all for a reasonable price. Will be back for sure!"

5
Spencer Tarplee | August 11, 2018 |

"Grear spot, had my Alma mater playing on the tv. Hail Purdue! Mitra is awesome. I normally go to the "barber shop," for the full groom, didn't know what to expect. She listened and executed, was personable and the cut was exactly what I was used to. I got the MVP experience and it definitely was worth it. The hot towel and massage chair, tea tree scalp massage...it was wonderful and relaxing. Sport clips earned my business, this place is a home run. Thank you again Mitra for the great experience. See ya soon."